Knights And Merchants, is it any good?

Knights And Merchants, Steam logo

Recently I was going a search for a Sid Meier’s game and found this one instead, Knights And Merchants. I noticed that six of my Steam buddies have the game installed, it looked interesting, so I added it to my wishlist for later consideration. Now it’s on sale this weekend so I’m wondering if you guys have played it. It’s 86% off, super cheap, but I’m trying to make better decisions on the games I buy. Recommend it? Not worth the time? If you’ve played it I’d love to hear your thoughts! Much thanks!

Posted on January 22, 2015, in Gaming and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. One of the best RTS games i’ve played!
    PD: If you register in DLH.com they give you the Knight and merchant + the sequel: The peasant Rebellion for free. Good luck!

I love reading your comments. Thanks!

