Update on the Book of Unwritten Tales giveaway

Masterminderr, check your mail (spam folder perhaps)! You won The Book of Unwritten Tales giveaway but if I don’t hear from you by tonight I need to draw for a new winner.

Reminder to all to make sure your contact details are valid on your WP profile or the ones you plug into the comment section when entering the giveaways. I can’t contact you otherwise. Also, I send the contact mails out pretty darn close to the time the giveaway ends so check your spam folder, too. Would imagine I’ve been in a few spam folders before since most of you I’ve never emailed.

Posted on December 12, 2014, in Giveaway Update. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Sorry , I have not entered the Internet long

I love reading your comments. Thanks!

