Steam recommendations are … funny

recommendation for games I might like via Steam

 

I found this on my ‘store page’ on Steam last night. I did buy the Looney Tunes game (supposed to have Scooby-Doo in it but I’ve yet to see him) but, really? A Winnie-the-Pooh animated story? That’s quite a jump if you ask me.

Not quite as far a jump as going from Pac-Man to Duke Nukem, however. Granted, I’ve never played Duke Nukem so correct me if I’m wrong here, but I don’t see how a cute little Pac-Man gobbling up little dots on a screen while running from ghosts is in the same league as the first-person shooter that Nukem hails from.

/scratcheshead

I think the recommendations need a little more polish.

 

Posted on October 12, 2014, in Gaming and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

I love reading your comments. Thanks!

