Sims 4: I HAS IT!

Sims 4 premium edition

OMGOMGOMG! My husband surprised me with this today and made me cry (’cause, he’s awesome and I’ve been wanting this game HARD!). I’ve taken the plastic off but haven’t opened it yet. About to do that now. WOOT!

Posted on September 16, 2014, in Gaming and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. I got it too last weekend and its so much fun. I’m pressed with a lot of the new changes, but most of all the face emotions is fantastic!

    • I’m really enjoying it also. Does take some getting used to and I’m trying to ‘play’ a bit differently rather than the exact same way I’ve been playing for *years* to be able to see the differences. Lot to uncover yet!

I love reading your comments. Thanks!

