Dragon Age Map

Dragon Age world map

I told Mike, my husband, that I’d been looking for a map of the Dragon Age world for my office. I love maps, love Dragon Age and I wanted it so badly I told him that’s what I wanted him to get me for Christmas. I’d been looking myself, unsuccessfully, for a couple of days and hoped he could work his special magic and find one. I kid you not, not even twenty minutes later he was asking if ‘this’ was what I wanted. I don’t know how he does that, finding all sorts of everything imaginable, but he does! This is a silk screen map that’s 24″ by (I don’t remember). It’s the same size as my Hobbit movie poster and it’s gorgeous! I hadn’t realized the world was as big as it is! SO happy with this map!

Posted on September 5, 2014, in Gaming and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

I love reading your comments. Thanks!

