Update on the Civilization V giveaway

Congratulations, Kevin, on winning the draw for the Civilization V: Gold Edition! It’s an enormous game with so very many levels of play it’s insane! I’m still plunking away trying to get a Cultural victory on Warlord but IT’S NOT GOING WELL! ARG! Hope to get in a bit more game time to get that victory this weekend. I did finally get my science victory so that’s cool! Russia gave me a most serious run for my money on one attempt at that victory (meaning, I lost to Russia by a HAIR!).

Civilzation V science victory

Posted on May 9, 2014, in Gaming, Giveaway and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

I love reading your comments. Thanks!

