Giveaway Update: Binding of Isaac winner!

I sent an email to the Binding of Isaac winner but I think, along with emailing the winners, I’ll also do a post to announce who they are in case my email landed in a spam folder. So, congratulations, Janice!! I need you to contact me at this email address: n0name28 @ gmail.com (that is a zero in n0name28, not the letter O) so I can get you the game.

Screenshot from Binding of Isaac

Posted on February 8, 2014, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

I love reading your comments. Thanks!

