LotRO:Roll a poll

Since it’ll probably be a good week or two before I have time to roll a new character to play in LotRO I thought it’d be fun to run a poll and let you guys pick what class I’ll roll. I’m hoping starting fresh with a brand new character will help me adjust to the class changes enough to play LotRO again. I miss it. You’ll notice that I didn’t include a choice for Captain because I won’t roll another Captain unless they allow Hobbit Captains. Poll expires in a week.

(There is a poll embedded in this post. Click over to the website to view the poll.)

Posted on November 19, 2013, in Gaming and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. Nobody wants you to roll a guard… lol!

  2. GAH! I voted Guardian and I am the only vote. So sad. Such a fun class too.

  3. I can’t believe burg is winning! I thought I’d be one of the few suggesting it.

I love reading your comments. Thanks!

