LotRO: Shadows of the past

I found Ranni the Hunter wandering around Langhold in Rohan and when I asked what she was doing there, she shushed me and pointed just ahead of where she stood. Look!

Horse Shadow

Lest you think it’s the ghost of a pre-attack Langhold horse, think again. I know who’s horse shadow that is.

Horseless shadow

I posted the above screen shot almost a year ago and am shocked it took THIS LONG to find her horses shadow! And how did it get all the way to Rohan without her? Tom-foolery I say! I simply must hire a stable hand to keep my steeds in line and accounted for, shadows and all. Thank goodness for Ranni the Hunter as it takes a mighty fine Hunter to hunt down a shadow so far misplaced!

Posted on November 17, 2012, in Gaming and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

I love reading your comments. Thanks!

