Anniversary Celebration Framed Maps

Moon, a kinmate, helped me collect the rest of the maps today so here are all 8 of the maps currently in game for the Cartographile deed.

 Thanks, Moon. You rock!

Posted on April 22, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 7 Comments.

  1. I don't have a screenshot, but for anyone who wants to see them on the wall, they're on our kin walls at 5 Stonemirk STreet, Kengsal, Thorins Homesteads, Riddermark,

  2. Time to grind them out on my alts…

  3. Oh, good idea. If you're on Crickhollow and want to see them in person, our kinhouse is at:4 Brookbank Street, Cropfurrows, Shire Homestead.

  4. Crickhollow, you say? I'll try to contact you in-game. 🙂

  5. @ Perideaux-Sure thing. Getting some crazy IMs so if I don't respond to you immediately don't think I'm ignoring you. :)@ Kurgan- They make me so happy, lol.

  6. @ Kris Fruin- I was set to grind all 8 out (every other day, doing it every day is too much!) but my best buddy Moon helped me get the last 5. If you can find a friend or two to help it'll go faster!

I love reading your comments. Thanks!

